If the application logs you out of the system, there's no need to worry – this is a standard security feature.
The application automatically logs you out after 15 minutes of inactivity to protect your data and ensure the security of your account. This process is set up precisely for your protection.
Thank you for your understanding
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article